Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.9/5 Star Rating
639 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 639 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very informative and helpful. So impressed by everyone there!
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent visit. Great information.
DAVID J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Front end, dr and everyone involved was excellent with service and knowledge. In 30 mins I was checked in, had X-rays, an ultrasound, was examined, fitted for a boot and scheduled follow up. I’m relieved that dr Biss quickly diagnosed and reviewed a plan for a situation that has been troubling me with horrible pain for almost a year. Thank you!
SANDE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone's pretty cool.
CYNTHIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great!
FRANK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent treatment from entry to exit!
JOYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Welcoming, warm atmosphere, professional, competent, efficient. Thank you. Joyce Scannell
KEVIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Biss was very professional and explained what he was doing making sure that i understood
SUZANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
The staff and Dr Biss were all personable and welcoming. I returned to Dr Biss for this concern because I trusted his professionalism.
RICHARD G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Ok
GARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I’ve had the doctor every since he came to New Hampshire to practice I would not go to anybody else
MADELINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very thorough exam and xrays. Dr. Biss was able to pinpoint the problem and recommend what needed to be done. Thank you so much for your time and expertise.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent Dr. Listens to my issues and helps me.
KRISTEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Biss and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. The procedure I had went perfectly. I highly recommend this office for any of your podiatry needs.
SHERYL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Surgery on 2 toes, professional care
DONNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent
RANDOLPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Friendly and kind
ELLEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Pleasant, to the point and offered choices for my problem.
GEORGE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent Clean office Clean medical room. Excellent efficient staff
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Biss was excellent. Completed the procedure quickly.