Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

16 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM L.
Submitted 06/09/21
My visit with Dr Biss was great. He took the time to explain my treatment options Thank you
SHAWN R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Biss is great. Several years ago he helped me with foot issues that took a year of bi-weekly appointments. I always enjoyed the appointments. He was compassionate and very personable. I have recently come back to his new office because I was so impressed from my past experience. I would give him my highest recommendation.
GAIL M.
Submitted 06/02/21
As always Dr Biss has a helpful solution to my oroblem feet.
KAREN B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Bliss spent time to explain the procedure and has a very warm and pleasant personality.
DAWN C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always great service
CURTIS C.
Submitted 06/01/21
As always Dr Bliss is caring and patient and willing to explain everything related to the current treatment. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr Bliss.
VICTORIA C.
Submitted 05/27/21
The receptionist, assistant and Dr. Biss were pleasant and helpful. I appreciated Dr. Biss's knowledge in helping my foot issue.
PETER C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Biss was very helpful at putting my mind at ease.
GEORGE A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Exception medical attention. Always friendly and to the point.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Biss took the time to THINK about what to do, and solved a problem for me which has bothered me for 15 years....it was a "less is more" solution, involving no down time, no surgery. Plus, great parking about 10 feet from the door of the office.
JAMES M.
Submitted 04/29/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Biss for several years before he went into private practice. I continue to be his patient. I have recommended friends to him. They always continue to return. I strongly recommend him to all.
DELIA V.
Submitted 04/22/21
Even though I was scared going in he was nice tried calming me
Margaret C.
Submitted 04/19/21
My husband is very pleased with the care Dr. Boss provided and looks forward to his next visit. Thank you, Dr. Biss!!
GLENN W.
Submitted 03/31/21
Got my appointment quick had me up and walking in a day
ALISON T.
Submitted 03/12/21
Yes I just need to follow through with his instructions
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Boss listens to me is concerned about my welfare.