Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.92/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I would recommend, thank you Dr. Biss.
JOANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Everyone in this office is so pleasant and professional. A great experience.
ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Pleasant, professional, informative and comfortable. Thank you Dr. Biss
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Willing to answer questions directly and to the point. Dr. Biss is very personable and very professional.
ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Biss explained treatment plan at each visit. Great outcome, pain free now
GARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent doctor had him for years
SHANNON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone in the office is so pleasant and upbeat. A personal feel, they know their patients and comforting to see them interact with patients and not being treated like a number. Love the atmosphere!
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Professional and congenial, Dr. Biss addressed both my concerns and I am optimistic that he can help solve my foot issues. I highly recommend this practice.
ANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Biss is thoughtful and attentive, I do not feel rushed unlike many provider visits.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very informative and a caring practice.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
This was my first visit and they fit me in with short notice. They took care of my foot issue very professionally. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this practice.
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
He’s a great guy, thankful he understood and cared about my being late getting to my last appointment….
MARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. Staff and Dr. Biss all so welcoming and friendly. Very nice first visit!!
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr Biss is great. He couples a nonsense approach with a great deal of empathy and concern seamlessly . He listens and works with you. Very refreshing!
BARBARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Accommodating and attentive staff.
ASTON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Love them
JANINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Everybody is great and super friendly. Definitely will recommend this practice
JAMES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Understanding and the Dr knowledge that this procedure does help, is great for me.
PETER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Painless and professional
DOROTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Staff is efficient, friendly and helpful.