Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

35 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 07/27/21
He treated me well. He answered all my questions. He's a good Dr.
RUTH M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Was very knowledgeable and helpful
ORA S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very attentive and available ....It was so refreshing to meet with a doctor who did not have a computer in between him and me...he even touched my feet....his personal service was so appreciated.
SCOT P.
Submitted 07/20/21
What an awesome office in great people that work there in the doctor's superb I would recommend this to everyone I know that has foot issues excellent place
CARL S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional, Timely, courteous,and kind
AMY R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Bliss comes highly recommend. The staff is friendly and the doctor is very informative being the best podiatrist in Concord, definitely top notch!
JOHN D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very helpful and friendly.
JOHN C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Good experience. Everyone pleasant. Toes feel better.
RONALD N.
Submitted 07/01/21
Quick and easy
GARY J.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great!!!!
MATTHEW R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Matt likes to visit Dr. Biss. He makes his feet happy!
LINDA H.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was in terrible pain for a very long time. The treatment I received by Dr. Biss was something I never thought possible. Today I can walk without pain. Thank you Dr. Biss
PAUL H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Biss is very knowledgeable and explained what my options were in a comfortable manner. I recommend Dr. Biss to anyone needing podiatry care. Staff were excellent as well.
RICHARD K.
Submitted 06/19/21
Pleased and received well and took very good care of my simple problem.
CONNIE F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Biss is great. He takes the time to explain what he is doing. My feet feel much better.
SCOT P.
Submitted 06/14/21
This doctor's incredible does a nice job on my foot ever since I've been coming my foot is starting to heal better thank you so much
DAVID W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Doctor Biss is taking very good care of me .Very pleased with care.
SUSANNE H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Biss is a great experienced professional, he impressed me with his precise diagnosis and the innovative treatment of my feet issues.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 06/09/21
My visit with Dr Biss was great. He took the time to explain my treatment options Thank you