Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

230 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRADY B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very relaxed. Dr was easy to talk to. Great atmosphere.
KAREN M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Was taken promptly, friendly atmosphere!
CHARLES L.
Submitted 07/30/22
The staff was great, the doctor figured out very quickly what my problem was and addressed it , feeling great , Thank You
BARBARA W.
Submitted 07/30/22
I was treated kindly by all at the office. Dr. Biss is very knowledgeable and was very helpful.
ZACHARY O.
Submitted 07/29/22
We had a great experience with Dr. Bliss and his staff every time. He took the time to explain the process and treatment plans with us every step of the way. We will return here for any of our family podiatry needs and would highly recommend his office to anyone.
TERESA D.
Submitted 07/29/22
5 starts
CHRIS O.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent care here. Dr. Biss had a great and wacky sense of humor, but runs a no-nonsense office that aggressively treated my plantar fasciitis. After six months of enduring the pain, I found immediate relief after seeing Dr. Biss! The front desk personnel and nurse technicians were awesome, too! Highly recommended!
SUSAN C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Biss was very thorough. He listened carefully to my concerns, and offered several treatment options the staff was friendly and efficient.
KWI G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very friendly and right on time,
CAROL T.
Submitted 07/22/22
I would have given u 5 stars as I always have, but my shoes came in in June, and despite being at key collision tge day you called me andvi asked if I could just come try tgem on and take them that say, I was told no. I had to wait until July 27th, but then pushed up to today, the 22nd. I was literally there no more than 5 minutes, and the staff handed me the shoes to try them on, explained about the 3 sets of inserts, and also I had to wear them inside only ir they couldn't be returned. My old ones are almost two years old, they were torn, ragged, and all stretched out. I'm on my feet all day on my workshift, which is extremely tough anyways. Just saying.... 5 minutes... you would have had 10 stars if you could have squeezed me in that day in June. Other than that, I THANK YOU!
SHARON R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Professional knowledgeable. Dr Biss explained all options Emily was wonderful. Jenn was wonderful. It s a bit of a drive for me but well worth it.
EMMA D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr.Biss was a great listener and explained things very well. I got the care that I wanted.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent service great doctor great nurse
ROBERT M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Keep up the good work
ALISON F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Biss was great! Easy to talk to and very personable.
JACKSON H.
Submitted 07/09/22
Foot hurt, now foot don’t hurt
SUSAN G.
Submitted 07/08/22
As usual the appointment was punctual very friendly staff! The shots in my foot made a huge difference! I would highly recommend him!
CHANTAL W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very friendly staff. Efficient, and knowledgeable.
NOAH M.
Submitted 07/02/22
The office staff was wonderfully friendly. Dr. Bliss was at ease speaking to my son and explaining what he was going to do.
KAREN T.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very pleasant