Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

88 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone in office is very friendly. Dr. Biss makes you feel right at home explains everything in detail
DAVID F.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
PHYLLIS E.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Biss is excellent
THOMAS D.
Submitted 11/29/21
On time good job on toes
JULIA B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very nice and polite. He takes the time to explain and discuss with the patient.
MELISSA O.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Biss is pleasant, professional, thorough and treated me like a person, not just an insurance payment. I saw Dr. Biss after a terrible experience with another podiatrist and was very skeptical, but I am so glad I found this office. He was patient, took time to answer all of my questions, address all of my concerns. His staff is friendly, his office is clean. For the first time since my diabetes diagnosis I feel like there is a medical professional on my side who wants to help. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart (and my feet)!!!
MARY S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Good job
CATHEY L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Biss is kind Dr who gives you the truth about your issue. He is straight forward Awesome bedside manner!!!
RICHARD S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Not pleased that I cannot wear my prescribed brace with my prescribed shoes. I cannot afford to purchase yet another pair of shoes
GORDON B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Perfect
SUSAN R.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very happy with Dr. Biss
THOMAS B.
Submitted 11/04/21
It was awesome they are very nice and caring they are very understanding to your needs
GEORGE D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful!
ROBERT M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great
SUSAN G.
Submitted 10/31/21
Love the doctor and the staff very knowledgeable and professional
SUSAN G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great doctors great staff so happy there!
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional, no nonsense, Dr. Biss zeroed in on my foot problem - plantar fasciitis - and laid out a comprehensive plan to cure it. Thanks!
GENEVIEVE L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone was extremely nice great sense of humor seemed very compassionate and listen to everything I had to say
JOANNE U.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone was so nice. Dr. Biss was so easy to talk with and he explained things in terms layperson could understand.
MARIE H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Informative