Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.9/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Keeps my wife calm and happy and for a diabetic I’m very happy.
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
My recent experience with Dr David BISS was great. His entire staff was very welcoming and helpful upon my arrival, and with getting me information via email to be filled out ahead of time. The entire team seems knowledgeable and interested and helping me address my problem. I will continue to recommend Dr BISS to anyone who is seeking podiatry assistance.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Very pleasant experience
EDMOND D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
In and out with no red tape. Great Service and a Great Team! Enjoyed my visit very much. Ed Daneault
JUDITH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Dr. Biss is very down-to-earth, professional and friendly. Have been coming to him for years and am always very satisfied with the treatments and results. Highly recommend him.
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Excellent as always
MARK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Excellent fast appointment. Thank you
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Once again can’t praise them enough. Kind, gentle and caring!!
LAURIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr Biss and staff are so kind and friendly. Dr Biss was able to diagnose and treat a foot disease that no one else could. They are the best and I highly recommend them!
ROBERTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
My visit today was great. Everyone was so nice and reassuring to me the nervous one. Can’t wait to see you again on Wednesday. Thank you all
Ken W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I had not seen David in several years. I called and old the receptionist my problem and she got me right in to the office. All the staff was welcoming and David solved my problem in minutes. Professional with a sense of humor. Can't ask for more.
GAIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Excellent
VINCENT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
The doctor and his staff are outstanding. If his appointment timing was a little better I would rate him exceptional.
BRIGHTIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
They were very nice to my daughter. She was not scared and did awesome during her procedure.
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Always great visit
STUART R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr Biss is very personable, answers questions fully, and did the procedure well
DENNIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Best foot Dr , best personality fantastic answering all question A+
JOANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very professional and made my experience tolerable
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
A lot better than my old doctor.
EDWIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr Bliss is awesome. Fixed my problem and has a good bedside manner.