Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.89/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Biss is a nice professional but also a fun man. He does a great job and is very proficient. Jen who answers the phones and makes appointments is also very polite and nice! Would recommend!!
MARGARET O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Does a very good job
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
A very professional and pleasant physician.
PETER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr Biss takes care of my feet in a fine way. Easy to talk to. Even prescribed medication for an infection.
GLORIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
He was upbeat and a very pleasant man.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I am very happy with Dr. Biss very great doctor and helpful.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Biss is a caring friendly doctor and very professional. I went in with sore feet and walked away with them feeling great.
DONALD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent care and communication skills.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Biss and his staff are welcoming, and very professional. Dr. Biss is personable and caring and his staff reflects that leadership.
DERWOOD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr.Biss and the receptionist, nurses and staff should now be granted a pay raise. I was shocked to learn that in New Hampshire where keeping minimum wage at $7.50 while a hand full of granola in a plastic bag cost $6. How can young people make ends meet with so little being offered?
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Excellent service, great staff
TRACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I was a previous patient and came back for a new issue. I was surprised that Dr Biss remembered me. Very personable and very professional
SCOT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very professional and a great foot doctor, the office people are so nice
KEITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Biss is great!!! I've been to several Doctors for the large callus on the bottom of my foot. He is the only one who cuts it off deep enough so I can walk again with out pain! THANK YOU DR BISS!!!
DENISE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
5 star
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr Biss is a sweetheart I have told many people about him. I've got him 3 new patients for plymouth we all live in bristol.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Biss is a very professional doctor with a good sense of humor and a great work ethic. His staff is also great and professional.
HELEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
It was cuick and easy no problems my toe nails were hurten after he was done not hurting anymore big thanks going to see him again
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Thank you!
LOUIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very professional, experienced and gentle. The ingrown toenail was removed with little discomfort for me.