Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.92/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very friendly, polite and professional. Honest about my issue and didn't try to sell me on something that wasn't needed.
DONNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent
SUSANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Boss was great. I highly recommend him.
CAROL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Unusual for Dr. Biss to run late. However er, I didn't mind and it wasn't even that long of a wait. What I loved were all the current magazines they display in the waiting area. Not many doctors do tgat. Usually they are years old and the wrong season. High 5 Dr. Biss, Emily, and Jen!
ANDREW J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very punctual, professional and practical. The entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Biss was nice and explained everything completely. He diagnosed the problem quickly and offered a range of treatments. I was very impressed with him and his tech and receptionist. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
ADAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
They treated me very well. My feet feel fantastic now. I have no pain at all in my feet now. I am forever grateful. Thank you so much,
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everyone is very pleasant and professional.
KELLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Friendly, to the point, does not jump to most drastic measures and secured a follow up with in the time frame recommended.
GEORGE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Office is neat and clean Dr and Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
So glad I found Dr. Biss again. He was as personal, professional and efficient as ever showing genuine concern and advice. His staff is also terrific. Couldn’t have been happier with my visit
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I recommend Doctor Biss all the time.
JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very good
AMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
It was very informative
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I booked the appointment 2 months earlier. By the appointment date the issue had improved considerably. I kept the appointment regardless just to ask the doc for opinions and thoughts. Confirmed in my mind that I was working towards resolving issue.
RUSSELL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Everyone was wonderful as usual
ANNETTE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great atmosphere pleasant staff dr bliss is great he listens doesn't brush you off.
KAREN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great doctor and great staff! It was a positive experience from beginning to end!
DENISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very nice people, especially the secretary. She understands everyone
LYNNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone there is knowledgeable and caring.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Listened. Gave me choices. I was asked my opinion on treatment options.