Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

69 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIE H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Informative
LISA H.
Submitted 10/21/21
They took me right in reception was nice and friendly and Dr Biss diagnosed and treated my planters fascitis with solutions and pain relief right away. LISA
CAROL G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very professional throughout. Excellent care.
DONNA M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very impressed with Dr. Biss! He's knowledgeable, explained my options and was very professional and cared. Wanted to get my pain addressed quickly.
KAREN S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very understanding and friendly. Staff is wonderful.
BRENDA S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very professional, discussed options which helped greatly making the decision on how to proceed.
GEORGE A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
SHERRY B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional and friendly
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Staff is friendly and attentive
JANICE G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very pleasant office
SABINE H.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great professional treatment
DONNA C.
Submitted 10/01/21
He was real gentle and pleasant.
JULIE L.
Submitted 10/01/21
I think Dr. Biss is a fine doctor, just so knowledgeable and helpful. I’m grateful he’s been able to alleviate some of my pain. Many thanks!
CARRIE F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Biss is very personable and knowledgeable and friendly. Also his staff is super welcoming and friendly too. The office has a really positive vibe I love it!
DAMON O.
Submitted 09/27/21
Had a great visit with Dr. Biss. Talked about my diabetes and the care of my feet. I felt he was truly interested in my care and my feelings.
RAY C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great experience served promptly and treated professional
DIANE F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good service. Problem is healing.
MARY S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Happy feet once again thank you!!!
TAMMY H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Fun and very welcoming.
THOMAS G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very informative and friendly