Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

187 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice B.
Submitted 05/19/22
I can not be happier I had a shot in my big toe joint & never felt it, I was prepared for all kinds of pain. Not any pain at all
DAVID K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very helpful friendly and professional with perseverance
CAROL T.
Submitted 05/19/22
3 visits so far. Cheerful office and on time!
JOHN C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Thank you Dr. Biss and my feet thank you too.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very thorough and friendly.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 05/16/22
I was seeing a different podiatrist to take care of my problem. It kept on coming back. Saw Dr Biss and took care of the problem. Excellent Doctor. I highly recommend him
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Doctor was very pleasant and didn't keep me waiting long.Dr Biss made me feel comfortable.
CAROLE W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Bliss and his staff are wonderful
IRENE O.
Submitted 05/14/22
Staff is fantastic, Dr.Biss is very knowledgeable and gives you all the time you need to address your questions and concernd
ANNE D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Appointment was on time, Dr Biss was very thorough and the office was very inviting
SARAH M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone there is awesome especially Dr Biss
TINA S.
Submitted 05/03/22
He,s a good doctor.
DAVID F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very good and down to earth
LISA B.
Submitted 05/03/22
I found the staff very friendly and fast Dr biiss was very nice and up front
GARY J.
Submitted 05/02/22
I have been going to him for many years I like him very much he’s a great doctor
ROXANNA C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Treated with patience and respected. My needs were treated as if I was the only thing that was important at the time. The front desk addressed me personally using my name and asking how I was doing. The assistant treated me with respect and personal attention. Dr Biss so kind and concerned for my comfort. Explaining what he felt would help with my issue and then being gentle. I am very comfortable and pleased with my care.
PETER J.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional
BRIAN D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very good. Dr was honest about my situation very good experience
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 04/29/22
They are friendly and helpful and I can always get an appointment quickly, i don't have to wait for weeks. Dr. Bliss is very nice and easy to talk to about your foot problems. I would highly recommend him.
ARTHUR T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Receptionist is extremely friendly and goes out of her way for me. Dr Bliss is so down to earth and very knowledgeable and spends time with me . No rush and feels like I have known him a long time as a friend. All good there and wish him the best success in his practice.