Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

276 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas O.
Submitted 09/27/22
My 11:15 appointment was begun about 15 minutes after I arrived at 11:30 and Dr David bis greeted me and went right to work and cut my toenails and shave my calluses on both feet beneath the toes. Very professional and agreeable visit. I was handed some paperwork which I had been given 3 months ago when I was a new patient. Have a mild complaint that most of the information was redundant that I gave previously.
GEORGE W.
Submitted 09/26/22
It's always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Biss. I trust him completely with my foot care. He is well educated in his field of expertise and has always addressed any issues I had with the greatest care and concern.
MARIA A.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very good thank you
PATRICIA N.
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone was kind and friendly
MICHELLE V.
Submitted 09/23/22
Professional and staff are wonderful and accommodating. Highly recommend Dr. Biss
ROBIN K.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Biss is precise and caring. I've been coming to him for many years and I've never had a problem with him. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
DANIEL H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Bus’s was very thorough and informative. I was very appreciative of his input and diagnosis.
LINDA B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very polite, respectful and professional people!
BRIAN B.
Submitted 09/15/22
I am very delighted with the results from the treatment that was offered for my condition. The staff and Doctor were very knowledgeable and pleasant. I am very satisfied with the care given. Thank you.
MARGARET R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very helpful looking forward to having brace fitted so walking will be much earlier. Thank you!
JUDY C.
Submitted 09/15/22
All personnel very pleasant and caring in addressing your needs.
SAMANTHA C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional, takes time to explain the treatment clear and simple.
DAVID M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great
DONNA A.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone in the office is excellent. Dr. Biss takes his time and explains everything and answers all of your questions.
DAWN L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very nice experience
SUSAN K.
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone makes you feel special and welcome. Dr. Biss is terrific.
JAMES K.
Submitted 09/07/22
Foot pain
MARIE G.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very informative and helpful. So impressed by everyone there!
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent visit. Great information.
DAVID J.
Submitted 09/01/22
Front end, dr and everyone involved was excellent with service and knowledge. In 30 mins I was checked in, had X-rays, an ultrasound, was examined, fitted for a boot and scheduled follow up. I’m relieved that dr Biss quickly diagnosed and reviewed a plan for a situation that has been troubling me with horrible pain for almost a year. Thank you!