Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.92/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Biss was very skilled and attentive with my elderly mother in law who needs sensitive skilled care. He was respectful and we will certainly continue with his practice. The staff were welcoming and provided considerate service.
ROBIN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Enjoyable and informative.
JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone was very friendly as well as being professional
VAUGHN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Awesome thank you so much
SHIRLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent care
JANICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Biss is very attentive and does not hurry me. He is always very professional
ERIC B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Went and saw the doctor he offered some easy Carole to see if that helps
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
He treated me well. He answered all my questions. He's a good Dr.
RUTH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Was very knowledgeable and helpful
ORA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Very attentive and available ....It was so refreshing to meet with a doctor who did not have a computer in between him and me...he even touched my feet....his personal service was so appreciated.
SCOT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
What an awesome office in great people that work there in the doctor's superb I would recommend this to everyone I know that has foot issues excellent place
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional, Timely, courteous,and kind
AMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Bliss comes highly recommend. The staff is friendly and the doctor is very informative being the best podiatrist in Concord, definitely top notch!
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very helpful and friendly.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Good experience. Everyone pleasant. Toes feel better.
RONALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Quick and easy
GARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great!!!!
MATTHEW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Matt likes to visit Dr. Biss. He makes his feet happy!