Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

276 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANETTE H.
Submitted 02/08/22
I've been going to Dr Biss for years. I think he's a wonderful podiatrist. He really cares and takes time with his patients.
DAMON O.
Submitted 02/07/22
Fantastic. Dr. Biss listens very closely to what I have to say and takes excellent care of my feet. The office is immaculate and the whole team works outstanding together.
GLENN B.
Submitted 02/06/22
My first visit to Dr. Biss's office for various feet issues. All the Staff was patient and took time needed to start the "fix" process.
DEBORAH T.
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff is very helpful with a very friendly demeanor! The Doctor is very knowledgeable and does not rush you out the door as others do!
JANE A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great as usual.
PHILIP B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Biss is friendly but gets down to business.
GEORGE F.
Submitted 01/30/22
Excellent very clean very professional answers all questions and concerns
JOAN B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very efficient and friendly staff. I went in for a consultation (2nd opinion). After X-rays and an ultrasound Dr. Biss showed me and explained exactly what is going on with my foot. He fully explained all of my options and answered all my questions. I left feeling confident that I now understand what is happening and what to expect.
THOMAS P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Thank you! Great job!
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 01/15/22
We got our toenails clipped and got info on my feet. Dr. Biss was very good.
RAYMOND D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Biss has been our podiatrist for many years. We find him available to us when we have a foot problem with our nails or other injury. He is professional and knowledgeable. I thank God he is part of our health care team.
HILDA H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great experience! Everyone is very nice and Dr Biss is solving my foot issues.
JOANNE A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Procedure went without a hitch.
SCOTT D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Extremely efficient and knowledgeable.
GEORGE A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent medical care and very friendly staff. Wouldn't go elsewhere.
PETER E.
Submitted 01/04/22
Awesome people
ROBERT M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Keep up the good work
KARA E.
Submitted 12/29/21
My entire experience at concord podiatry was excellent from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left. The office was very easy to find, everyone was very nice and informative. Everyone made me feel very welcomed. I would highly recommend David and his team!
JEAN-MARIE F.
Submitted 12/28/21
Pleasant and helpful. Dr Biss is very knowledgeable, considerate, and professional of the foot care he provides.
DAVID M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Toes looking much better