Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.89/5 Star Rating
571 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 571 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Quick and easy.
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Awesome, great staff and Dr. Biss is on time and very helpful!
DANIEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr Biss is totally competent in his field I would recommend him without hesitation.
MELDON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
It was very good Dr Biss does a great job explaining and answering my questions so that I understand he is also courteous and professional
CAROL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr Bliss is very much professional an gave me the best care He walk me through the procedure an I listen to what he said I’m thankful that he took interest in me as his patient an he very much is a Blessing! Thank you , Carol DeGroat
ROBERT M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Cortisone shot helped
HARLAND M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Always on time. Works with his team,so you have a good experience.
JOANNE U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Could be more on time
BARBARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
A very good visit. Will be coming back
SALLY B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Doc finally came in said since we had results from lab work and for the clippings, I was all set to start the meds if I wanted. I looked perplexed since I had been taking meds that he prescribed for almost 2 months. Then he said his computer system sometimes put one patient's record in someone else's. WHAT!! Either way, get it together so I have a little confidence!!
LOIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr Biss is an a very knowledgeable & skilled practitioner. Very good with communication as well. Excellent staff, very pleasant. Highly recommend this practice.
KENNETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
All staff was cordial and pleasant
KATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very good and nice
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Excellent service very professional
DEBORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Friendly and capable staff. Punctual. Dr Biss is great!.
SHEILA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Exalent
SHERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Staff is very pleasant services are very professional
DONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
easy to get an appointment
ANGELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Biss was AMAZING! He knew exactly what was wrong after looking at my big toe. He has a great bedside manner too. Highly recommend!!
SUSANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I very much appreciate Dr. Biss detailed advise.