Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

187 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE W.
Submitted 02/25/22
Always knowledgeable and friendly.
DAVID F.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Biss provides a easy going atmosphere
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Biss is personable, thorough and he has a great office staff!
SANDRA C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Biss is a great/caring Dr. He takes the time to listen and answer any questions you have. He doesn’t rush you out like some Drs. do. Spotless office. Would highly recommend and great staff too.
JORDAN G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Biss, was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I have never been to a pediatrist before, and he explained the issue I was having in detail that was easy for me to understand. The staff was friendly as well. Office was very clean.
IRENE O.
Submitted 02/14/22
Always listens to patient
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent
LINCOLN P.
Submitted 02/14/22
Delightful and educational. My foot pain receded in a couple days
Stephen C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Boss is great! He never makes me feel hurried and he is very good at solving problems with feet.
SUSAN G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Was super quick and easy no waiting in the waiting room nurse and doctors were both prepared
DREW Y.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good
JANETTE H.
Submitted 02/08/22
I've been going to Dr Biss for years. I think he's a wonderful podiatrist. He really cares and takes time with his patients.
DAMON O.
Submitted 02/07/22
Fantastic. Dr. Biss listens very closely to what I have to say and takes excellent care of my feet. The office is immaculate and the whole team works outstanding together.
GLENN B.
Submitted 02/06/22
My first visit to Dr. Biss's office for various feet issues. All the Staff was patient and took time needed to start the "fix" process.
DEBORAH T.
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff is very helpful with a very friendly demeanor! The Doctor is very knowledgeable and does not rush you out the door as others do!
JANE A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great as usual.
PHILIP B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Biss is friendly but gets down to business.
GEORGE F.
Submitted 01/30/22
Excellent very clean very professional answers all questions and concerns
JOAN B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very efficient and friendly staff. I went in for a consultation (2nd opinion). After X-rays and an ultrasound Dr. Biss showed me and explained exactly what is going on with my foot. He fully explained all of my options and answered all my questions. I left feeling confident that I now understand what is happening and what to expect.
THOMAS P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Thank you! Great job!