Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

276 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALISON F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Biss was great! Easy to talk to and very personable.
JACKSON H.
Submitted 07/09/22
Foot hurt, now foot don’t hurt
SUSAN G.
Submitted 07/08/22
As usual the appointment was punctual very friendly staff! The shots in my foot made a huge difference! I would highly recommend him!
CHANTAL W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very friendly staff. Efficient, and knowledgeable.
NOAH M.
Submitted 07/02/22
The office staff was wonderfully friendly. Dr. Bliss was at ease speaking to my son and explaining what he was going to do.
KAREN T.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very pleasant
CHRISTIAN C.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very good
JUDITH L.
Submitted 06/29/22
It was great!
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Biss and the staff were very friendly and professional. Recommended.
HAYLEY H.
Submitted 06/24/22
i loved how caring and quick he was
CLAUDETTE L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very friendly staff and Dr. Biss was very nice and informative
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 06/22/22
Prompt, wise and respectful care. Thank you!
LOUISE H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great
CAROL C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always on time and professional and friendly.
JEAN B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very good
LORALIE W.
Submitted 06/20/22
New Patient! Dr Biss and his staff were knowledgeable and took very good care of me. Dr Biss took care of my immediate concerns and his assistant was extremely professional while being comforting.
EMMA S.
Submitted 06/18/22
I loved my experience! Dr Biss was kind and spoke to me a way I could understand not over me with medical terms. I am so happy I left appointment with knowledge and relief. I would definitely recommend Concord Podiatry
NANCY B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very efficient office.
HELEN D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very nice staff and Doctor explained everything and his recommendations
BETTY C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good