Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.9/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRESCOTT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Good
KEVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
10/10
PETER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent!
CATHEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
He is the best!! He has helped me for a long time!!
GEORGE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Always knowledgeable and friendly.
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Biss provides a easy going atmosphere
CYNTHIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Biss is personable, thorough and he has a great office staff!
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Biss is a great/caring Dr. He takes the time to listen and answer any questions you have. He doesn’t rush you out like some Drs. do. Spotless office. Would highly recommend and great staff too.
JORDAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Biss, was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I have never been to a pediatrist before, and he explained the issue I was having in detail that was easy for me to understand. The staff was friendly as well. Office was very clean.
IRENE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Always listens to patient
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent
LINCOLN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Delightful and educational. My foot pain receded in a couple days
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Boss is great! He never makes me feel hurried and he is very good at solving problems with feet.
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Was super quick and easy no waiting in the waiting room nurse and doctors were both prepared
DREW Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good
JANETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I've been going to Dr Biss for years. I think he's a wonderful podiatrist. He really cares and takes time with his patients.
DAMON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Fantastic. Dr. Biss listens very closely to what I have to say and takes excellent care of my feet. The office is immaculate and the whole team works outstanding together.
GLENN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
My first visit to Dr. Biss's office for various feet issues. All the Staff was patient and took time needed to start the "fix" process.
DEBORAH T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff is very helpful with a very friendly demeanor! The Doctor is very knowledgeable and does not rush you out the door as others do!
JANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great as usual.