Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.89/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
A huge Thank You to Dr Biss and staff. I came in with some long neglected issues. And in pain. I realize I'm a difficult case. I appreciate that everyone does their best to help me work through my treatment.
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Everyone in the office was professional, generous and kind. I felt well cared for.
ADRIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent service! Jenn (she contacted me) was very compassionate and care about my issue. Really good team!
BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great
ROBIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Nothing but the best care and staff is amazing
THOMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Excellent
PAMELA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Awesome thanks
ALICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
I'm comfortable with Dr. Biss & staff. Dr. Biss takes time with each patient to explain & andwere any questions
HARLAND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Always prompt and friendly. Everyone seems to enjoy their job. 5 stars
HEATHER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Everyone was very friendly and nice. I felt very comfortable and relaxed
DEBRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr Biss & staff were all very nice & the office was clean. Dr Biss answered my questions etc.
EDWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Very good
TINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
He is so good what he does
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Excellent experience from Jenn assisting with appointment & registration. Dr Biss put me at ease. His treatment was gentle & explained throughout.
KAITLYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. David Biss was super careful and explained everything that was occurring to me. His team got me in quickly and they are all very friendly. I could not recommend enough!
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Great care and friendly all around
ERIC E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very professional did a great job
FIONA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
They were able to squeeze me in within a day when I mentioned I had trouble walking. Then when I got there, I was in and out in less than an hour and they gave me a foot to help me be able to walk around. Highly recommend if you have any foot issues
TREVOR E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Professional friendly and very helpful
AUDREY A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Staff is great.