Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

187 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Keep up the good work
PRUDENCE W.
Submitted 08/27/21
Fun and Informative! Felt better by the time I left his office!!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 08/27/21
VERY PROFESSIONAL
MICHAEL O.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Biss was very informative and professional with my concerns
RACHAEL P.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Biss was very skilled and attentive with my elderly mother in law who needs sensitive skilled care. He was respectful and we will certainly continue with his practice. The staff were welcoming and provided considerate service.
ROBIN Y.
Submitted 08/20/21
Enjoyable and informative.
JEAN B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone was very friendly as well as being professional
VAUGHN R.
Submitted 08/19/21
RONALD M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Awesome thank you so much
SHIRLEY H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent care
JANICE G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Biss is very attentive and does not hurry me. He is always very professional
ERIC B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Went and saw the doctor he offered some easy Carole to see if that helps
Brian G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 07/27/21
He treated me well. He answered all my questions. He's a good Dr.
RUTH M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Was very knowledgeable and helpful
ORA S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very attentive and available ....It was so refreshing to meet with a doctor who did not have a computer in between him and me...he even touched my feet....his personal service was so appreciated.
SCOT P.
Submitted 07/20/21
What an awesome office in great people that work there in the doctor's superb I would recommend this to everyone I know that has foot issues excellent place
CARL S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional, Timely, courteous,and kind
AMY R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Bliss comes highly recommend. The staff is friendly and the doctor is very informative being the best podiatrist in Concord, definitely top notch!
JOHN D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very helpful and friendly.