Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

276 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLOTTE C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent
BETTY C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always a pleasure to go to Dr Biss.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 04/11/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Biss for close to ten years! I wouldn’t even consider seeing anyone else. His new office is clean and his staff are wonderful.
HILARY D.
Submitted 04/08/22
This is a great group. From the minute I walked into the office, I felt at home. Jen was so warm. Dr. Biss is fabulous and nurse Emily is terrific. I felt heard and honored.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent first appointment. This doctor is extremely personable, well spoken and knowledgeable. He was a real pleasure to deal with compared to the recent awful experience with my former podiatrist. A great doc!
JULIA B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Bias is very nice, polite and professional.
LYNDA T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Small office which provides individual attention
GEORGE W.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommended.
DAVID G.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Boss gets to know you and the problems you have on the first visit. He does every possible to make you comfortable untiil the next visit. He is my foot doctor!! I highly recommend him.
DAVID C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
SARAH N.
Submitted 03/30/22
ALICE B.
Submitted 03/29/22
He takes time for me, answered any questions I have. Dr. Biss staff is friendly & very helpful. I'm comfortable with going to my appointment. Dr. Biss seems to care greatly for his patients care.
FRANK H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Patient friendly knowledgeable staff
IRENE O.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very welcoming, very knowledgeable and professional
DARLINE C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Wait time was not long
ASHLEY W.
Submitted 03/23/22
My experience there was very good
ERIN B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Biss and his staff are relatable, reliable, and dedicated to great customer service and client results.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent careing super
VINCENT G.
Submitted 03/16/22
My experience was pleasant and painless.
ANDREW R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Biss takes time to explain and makes steps for next step action