Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.9/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable.
Louise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very professional. Easy to Talk with. Highly recommend. Have a good weekend
BRIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very helpful
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
2nd visit as great as the first! I am excited to find such care so close to where I work and live.
LOIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent practice. Dr Bliss & office staff are pleasant & professional. Highly recommended.
ERIC L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Was very pleasant
DEBRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
He was wonderful. I asked questions. He answered them as he scraped the dead skin off of my feet. I look forward to our next appointment. I can now walk without pain.
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Biss was excellent at explaining everything that he was going to do and was clear and precise on what to expect after the procedure. I was very pleased with the level of care I received from Dr. Biss.
JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great as usual!!!
RONALD G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
All staff and doctor was very helpful. They made me very comfortable,and were extremely helpful and concerned with my problem.
AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
The staff was very friendly and got me an appointment within a week or so. Dr. Biss was very friendly and explained the procedure well. He performed the procedure same day. (Ingrown toenail removal) It’s been 24 hours and still no pain. I would highly recommend. I’m returning in a few weeks to have the other toe done.
RAYMOND S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I appreciated Dr. Bliss taking time on solving some my challenges with my flat feet. He listens to his patients concerns. I know that he is willing to help me. Thank you!
GARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Nice, professional, knowledgeable and experienced. Procedure was efficient & effective. Thank you, Dr. Biss, Emily & Jenn.
HEIDI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Love this practice… Jenn is always amazing!!!! Gets me an appointment in an emergency, always pleasant… Emily is always friendly!!! Dr Bliss is extremely informative, answering questions pertaining to my options.. very happy being a patient.. thank you… Heidi Parker
KATHRYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very pleasant, helpful staff. Good visit with Dr. Biss, who is caring, thorough, kind.
JOYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Gentle, professional, perfectly executed. Thank you.
KARL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Awesome, quick and painless! I can now put my shoes on. He’s very personable, and I would definitely recommend anybody to go see him.
GEORGE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Pleasant
JEANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Provided information to our questions and had great ideas
DAMON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Biss is very professional and has a fantastic staff.