Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.92/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANDOLPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Friendly and kind
ELLEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Pleasant, to the point and offered choices for my problem.
GEORGE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent Clean office Clean medical room. Excellent efficient staff
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Biss was excellent. Completed the procedure quickly.
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone was very nice from the beginning and I really like Dr. Bliss. He was attentive and gave me good advice
GEORGE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always professional and pleasant
ELLEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Biss has helped me multiple times over the past 20+ years. I recommend him frequently.
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone was very nice! I recommend to any and all!
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
All areas of concern addressed courteously and professionally. Dr. Biss and his staff are highly recommended.
SCOT P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very much professionals at this facility from the front desk all the way through the process everyone is great would highly recommend to another person
LYNN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
All needs met with thoughtful care.
NORMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Wonderful, my feet are sooooo happy!! Office personnel were so helpful and pleasant!!
FRANK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Relaxed atmosphere. Doctor answered my questions and checked out issues I wanted looked at. I like Dr. Biss's style. The x-ray technician was very nice and helpful when getting x-rays.
GRADY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very relaxed. Dr was easy to talk to. Great atmosphere.
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Was taken promptly, friendly atmosphere!
CHARLES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
The staff was great, the doctor figured out very quickly what my problem was and addressed it , feeling great , Thank You
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
I was treated kindly by all at the office. Dr. Biss is very knowledgeable and was very helpful.
ZACHARY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
We had a great experience with Dr. Bliss and his staff every time. He took the time to explain the process and treatment plans with us every step of the way. We will return here for any of our family podiatry needs and would highly recommend his office to anyone.
TERESA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
5 starts
CHRIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent care here. Dr. Biss had a great and wacky sense of humor, but runs a no-nonsense office that aggressively treated my plantar fasciitis. After six months of enduring the pain, I found immediate relief after seeing Dr. Biss! The front desk personnel and nurse technicians were awesome, too! Highly recommended!