Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.9/5 Star Rating
639 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 639 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Is very nice very good
STEVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I love the whole gang that works there!!!
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very much worth it despite the wait.
KENNETH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
All went well and the timing was great.
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Dr Biss was patient and helpful.
Michele H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Bliss has a good staff. Dr. Himself is pleasant and knowledgeable. Great bedside manner
DEANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Everybody’s very friendly, helpful knowledgeable. He lets me know what’s going on and why procedures all went great. Couldn’t ask for a better foot doctor my feet feel great.
THOMAS S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Appointment one very smoothly. It was the first time I’ve had my nails cut in a while and it was painless. Thank you very much.
CAROL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable.
Louise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very professional. Easy to Talk with. Highly recommend. Have a good weekend
BRIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very helpful
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
2nd visit as great as the first! I am excited to find such care so close to where I work and live.
LOIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent practice. Dr Bliss & office staff are pleasant & professional. Highly recommended.
ERIC L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Was very pleasant
DEBRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
He was wonderful. I asked questions. He answered them as he scraped the dead skin off of my feet. I look forward to our next appointment. I can now walk without pain.
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Biss was excellent at explaining everything that he was going to do and was clear and precise on what to expect after the procedure. I was very pleased with the level of care I received from Dr. Biss.
JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great as usual!!!
RONALD G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
All staff and doctor was very helpful. They made me very comfortable,and were extremely helpful and concerned with my problem.
AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
The staff was very friendly and got me an appointment within a week or so. Dr. Biss was very friendly and explained the procedure well. He performed the procedure same day. (Ingrown toenail removal) It’s been 24 hours and still no pain. I would highly recommend. I’m returning in a few weeks to have the other toe done.
RAYMOND S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I appreciated Dr. Bliss taking time on solving some my challenges with my flat feet. He listens to his patients concerns. I know that he is willing to help me. Thank you!