Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.92/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I would have given u 5 stars as I always have, but my shoes came in in June, and despite being at key collision tge day you called me andvi asked if I could just come try tgem on and take them that say, I was told no. I had to wait until July 27th, but then pushed up to today, the 22nd. I was literally there no more than 5 minutes, and the staff handed me the shoes to try them on, explained about the 3 sets of inserts, and also I had to wear them inside only ir they couldn't be returned. My old ones are almost two years old, they were torn, ragged, and all stretched out. I'm on my feet all day on my workshift, which is extremely tough anyways. Just saying.... 5 minutes... you would have had 10 stars if you could have squeezed me in that day in June. Other than that, I THANK YOU!
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Professional knowledgeable. Dr Biss explained all options Emily was wonderful. Jenn was wonderful. It s a bit of a drive for me but well worth it.
EMMA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr.Biss was a great listener and explained things very well. I got the care that I wanted.
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent service great doctor great nurse
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Keep up the good work
ALISON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Biss was great! Easy to talk to and very personable.
JACKSON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Foot hurt, now foot don’t hurt
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
As usual the appointment was punctual very friendly staff! The shots in my foot made a huge difference! I would highly recommend him!
CHANTAL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very friendly staff. Efficient, and knowledgeable.
NOAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The office staff was wonderfully friendly. Dr. Bliss was at ease speaking to my son and explaining what he was going to do.
KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very pleasant
CHRISTIAN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very good
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
It was great!
CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Biss and the staff were very friendly and professional. Recommended.
HAYLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
i loved how caring and quick he was
CLAUDETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very friendly staff and Dr. Biss was very nice and informative
CYNTHIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Prompt, wise and respectful care. Thank you!
LOUISE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Always on time and professional and friendly.
JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very good