Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

208 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very efficient and friendly staff. I went in for a consultation (2nd opinion). After X-rays and an ultrasound Dr. Biss showed me and explained exactly what is going on with my foot. He fully explained all of my options and answered all my questions. I left feeling confident that I now understand what is happening and what to expect.
THOMAS P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Thank you! Great job!
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 01/15/22
We got our toenails clipped and got info on my feet. Dr. Biss was very good.
RAYMOND D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Biss has been our podiatrist for many years. We find him available to us when we have a foot problem with our nails or other injury. He is professional and knowledgeable. I thank God he is part of our health care team.
HILDA H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great experience! Everyone is very nice and Dr Biss is solving my foot issues.
JOANNE A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Procedure went without a hitch.
SCOTT D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Extremely efficient and knowledgeable.
GEORGE A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent medical care and very friendly staff. Wouldn't go elsewhere.
PETER E.
Submitted 01/04/22
Awesome people
ROBERT M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Keep up the good work
KARA E.
Submitted 12/29/21
My entire experience at concord podiatry was excellent from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left. The office was very easy to find, everyone was very nice and informative. Everyone made me feel very welcomed. I would highly recommend David and his team!
JEAN-MARIE F.
Submitted 12/28/21
Pleasant and helpful. Dr Biss is very knowledgeable, considerate, and professional of the foot care he provides.
DAVID M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Toes looking much better
SHARON M.
Submitted 12/22/21
A great experience. Office is very clean, Dr. was on time, and efficient. Listened to my problem and seems to have fixed the issue.
ROGER C.
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent I just
AARTJE M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent care.
MARIAN R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Good. Great staff
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent!
ELAINE R.
Submitted 12/14/21
It was my first visit, everyone was friendly, professional and thorough.
GENEVIEVE L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Extremely pleasant environment and professional, caring Doctor and staff.