Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

276 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THERESA C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone was friendly and professional it was a very comfortable setting
MARGARET B.
Submitted 06/08/22
I liked the doctor very much
DAMON O.
Submitted 06/08/22
Another fantastic visit with Dr Biss
NICHOLAS C.
Submitted 06/07/22
It was quick painless and he was easy to talk to
JOYCE S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Always a good. Immaculate office and examining rooms, congenial and efficient staff. Dr. Biss listens to questions and concerns and accommodates as needed or requested. Never less than an excellent experience.
EILEEN G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent
LAWRENCE G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Well run office. Positive and kind and competent nurse. Dr. Bliss is clear, concise and capable. Excellent doctor.
PHILIP B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Biss is friendly but to the point. I like that he doesn’t spend a lot of time on frivolous talk.
JAMES C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great
Alice B.
Submitted 05/19/22
I can not be happier I had a shot in my big toe joint & never felt it, I was prepared for all kinds of pain. Not any pain at all
DAVID K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very helpful friendly and professional with perseverance
CAROL T.
Submitted 05/19/22
3 visits so far. Cheerful office and on time!
JOHN C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Thank you Dr. Biss and my feet thank you too.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very thorough and friendly.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 05/16/22
I was seeing a different podiatrist to take care of my problem. It kept on coming back. Saw Dr Biss and took care of the problem. Excellent Doctor. I highly recommend him
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Doctor was very pleasant and didn't keep me waiting long.Dr Biss made me feel comfortable.
CAROLE W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Bliss and his staff are wonderful
IRENE O.
Submitted 05/14/22
Staff is fantastic, Dr.Biss is very knowledgeable and gives you all the time you need to address your questions and concernd
ANNE D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Appointment was on time, Dr Biss was very thorough and the office was very inviting
SARAH M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone there is awesome especially Dr Biss