Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.9/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
What an awesome office in great people that work there in the doctor's superb I would recommend this to everyone I know that has foot issues excellent place
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional, Timely, courteous,and kind
AMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Bliss comes highly recommend. The staff is friendly and the doctor is very informative being the best podiatrist in Concord, definitely top notch!
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very helpful and friendly.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Good experience. Everyone pleasant. Toes feel better.
RONALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Quick and easy
GARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great!!!!
MATTHEW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Matt likes to visit Dr. Biss. He makes his feet happy!
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I was in terrible pain for a very long time. The treatment I received by Dr. Biss was something I never thought possible. Today I can walk without pain. Thank you Dr. Biss
PAUL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Biss is very knowledgeable and explained what my options were in a comfortable manner. I recommend Dr. Biss to anyone needing podiatry care. Staff were excellent as well.
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Pleased and received well and took very good care of my simple problem.
CONNIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Biss is great. He takes the time to explain what he is doing. My feet feel much better.
SCOT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
This doctor's incredible does a nice job on my foot ever since I've been coming my foot is starting to heal better thank you so much
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Doctor Biss is taking very good care of me .Very pleased with care.
SUSANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Biss is a great experienced professional, he impressed me with his precise diagnosis and the innovative treatment of my feet issues.
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
My visit with Dr Biss was great. He took the time to explain my treatment options Thank you
SHAWN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Biss is great. Several years ago he helped me with foot issues that took a year of bi-weekly appointments. I always enjoyed the appointments. He was compassionate and very personable. I have recently come back to his new office because I was so impressed from my past experience. I would give him my highest recommendation.
GAIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
As always Dr Biss has a helpful solution to my oroblem feet.
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Bliss spent time to explain the procedure and has a very warm and pleasant personality.
DAWN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Always great service