Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.92/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great
LAURIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Biss is friendly, kind and has a sense of humor. He is a great Dr and my feet have never felt better. I recommend him and his friendly, welcoming staff as well!
GAIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always great.!
IRENE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr.Bliss always makes you feel that your symptoms are valid really listens when you explain what is going on.
BRENDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very courteous, professional and Dr Biss did a great!
Nicholas O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
My 11:15 appointment was begun about 15 minutes after I arrived at 11:30 and Dr David bis greeted me and went right to work and cut my toenails and shave my calluses on both feet beneath the toes. Very professional and agreeable visit. I was handed some paperwork which I had been given 3 months ago when I was a new patient. Have a mild complaint that most of the information was redundant that I gave previously.
GEORGE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
It's always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Biss. I trust him completely with my foot care. He is well educated in his field of expertise and has always addressed any issues I had with the greatest care and concern.
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very good thank you
PATRICIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone was kind and friendly
MICHELLE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Professional and staff are wonderful and accommodating. Highly recommend Dr. Biss
ROBIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Biss is precise and caring. I've been coming to him for many years and I've never had a problem with him. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Bus’s was very thorough and informative. I was very appreciative of his input and diagnosis.
LINDA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very polite, respectful and professional people!
BRIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I am very delighted with the results from the treatment that was offered for my condition. The staff and Doctor were very knowledgeable and pleasant. I am very satisfied with the care given. Thank you.
MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very helpful looking forward to having brace fitted so walking will be much earlier. Thank you!
JUDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
All personnel very pleasant and caring in addressing your needs.
SAMANTHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional, takes time to explain the treatment clear and simple.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great
DONNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone in the office is excellent. Dr. Biss takes his time and explains everything and answers all of your questions.
DAWN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very nice experience