Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

208 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH G.
Submitted 04/29/22
They are friendly and helpful and I can always get an appointment quickly, i don't have to wait for weeks. Dr. Bliss is very nice and easy to talk to about your foot problems. I would highly recommend him.
ARTHUR T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Receptionist is extremely friendly and goes out of her way for me. Dr Bliss is so down to earth and very knowledgeable and spends time with me . No rush and feels like I have known him a long time as a friend. All good there and wish him the best success in his practice.
TAMMY P.
Submitted 04/29/22
From front office to completion of visit with Dr Biss I found this all areas of this practice to be accommodating, professional, and friendly. Dr Biss took time to explain all of my options, and he answered all my questions.
DENNIS H.
Submitted 04/28/22
On time, good service with pleasant staff
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very happy with treatment
ELLEN H.
Submitted 04/26/22
I went in to see Dr Biss after having a bad experience with another local doctor. I left feeling heard and validated for my concerns, with a plan for treatment. Everyone was so kind and made me feel welcomed to be there and open to helping me.
ANTHONY W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great
DOROTHY H.
Submitted 04/22/22
I found Dr. Biss to be knowledgeable, efficient and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend him. His staff is also friendly and helpful. Dorothy Halligan
JANE S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Biss is very personable and knowledgeable and sets you at ease.
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 04/20/22
Efficient and prompt!
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 04/19/22
It was very good
SCOT P.
Submitted 04/19/22
This guy's a great podiatrist I would recommend him to anybody who needs a podiatrist
CAROL T.
Submitted 04/18/22
I've already given the office's info to a friend of mine. Loved the time each of you took. Very friendly and caring.
CHARLOTTE C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent
BETTY C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always a pleasure to go to Dr Biss.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 04/11/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Biss for close to ten years! I wouldn’t even consider seeing anyone else. His new office is clean and his staff are wonderful.
HILARY D.
Submitted 04/08/22
This is a great group. From the minute I walked into the office, I felt at home. Jen was so warm. Dr. Biss is fabulous and nurse Emily is terrific. I felt heard and honored.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent first appointment. This doctor is extremely personable, well spoken and knowledgeable. He was a real pleasure to deal with compared to the recent awful experience with my former podiatrist. A great doc!
JULIA B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Bias is very nice, polite and professional.
LYNDA T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Small office which provides individual attention