Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.9/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Very Competent and caring to the needs of his patients. He is just what my wife and I needed and we appreciate his knowledge and professionalism and are very pleased with his expertise.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Biss was attentive to my concerns and questions. He has a pleasant and supportive demeanor. The treatment he provided solved my problem.
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Biss was very friendly and did an excellent job trimming my nails.
AMANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Biss and his team are very professional, and friendly. I feel confident with Dr Biss knowledge and experience.
EDWIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Bliss explained everything about the procedure that he was doing along with detailed information on what to expect. Quick efficient staff. Excellent operation I recommend highly
JUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I've been going for years.. he does a great job .
JUDITH A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Biss has a nice personality, friendly receptionist, efficient, took good care of me.
GAIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Friendly greeter at the desk upon arrival didn't sit too long before I was brought in for x-rays the girl was lovely and very informative telling me everything she would be doing the doctor was very friendly and I felt comfortable with what he was telling me the only thing I want to say is it was very hot waiting in that waiting room for the doctor call me old hahaha even just a little fan or circulation would have made a big difference while waiting all in all I give you all a 10
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr.Bliss has a great staff - very kind, helpful, and personable. Dr. Bliss is thorough and clear in his explanations, and I think he wants to make my feet feel better.
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very pleased with follow up visits with Dr Biss. He continues to provide excellent care and always offers new ideas for treatment.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Biss treated both my big toes and the callous on my left foot. He also clipped my toe nails. We had an enjoyable conversation as usual. Kaley helped me with my shoes and socks and l got to speak to Emily and Jen. I actually like to go to Concord Podiatry and I highly recommend them.
STUART R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Biss is very calm and laid-back, and he communicates effectively with the back-and-forth dialogue. He answered my questions thoroughly, and discussed options with me, in a very easy to understand manner.
SHARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
A great doctor. My feet feel so much better after an appointments, he is the best!
DEBRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Ok
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Great service & did a great job
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Good, prompt appointment.
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Was good I got an earlier appointment because of the weather
ROBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Positive experience
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Does a great job
RONALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very professional, nurse was very helpful and pleasant to talk to.