Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.89/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
They took me right in reception was nice and friendly and Dr Biss diagnosed and treated my planters fascitis with solutions and pain relief right away. LISA
CAROL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very professional throughout. Excellent care.
DONNA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very impressed with Dr. Biss! He's knowledgeable, explained my options and was very professional and cared. Wanted to get my pain addressed quickly.
KAREN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very understanding and friendly. Staff is wonderful.
BRENDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very professional, discussed options which helped greatly making the decision on how to proceed.
GEORGE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
SHERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional and friendly
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Staff is friendly and attentive
JANICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very pleasant office
SABINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Great professional treatment
DONNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
He was real gentle and pleasant.
JULIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I think Dr. Biss is a fine doctor, just so knowledgeable and helpful. I’m grateful he’s been able to alleviate some of my pain. Many thanks!
CARRIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Biss is very personable and knowledgeable and friendly. Also his staff is super welcoming and friendly too. The office has a really positive vibe I love it!
DAMON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Had a great visit with Dr. Biss. Talked about my diabetes and the care of my feet. I felt he was truly interested in my care and my feelings.
RAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great experience served promptly and treated professional
DIANE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Good service. Problem is healing.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Happy feet once again thank you!!!
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Fun and very welcoming.
THOMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very informative and friendly
AUDREY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
We appreciate your speed but gentle care in tending to her toe nails. She also appreciated your being so chatty. Keep up the good work. As the driver, I appreciate the office being on this side of the river :)