Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.92/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone was very friendly as well as being professional
VAUGHN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Awesome thank you so much
SHIRLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent care
JANICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Biss is very attentive and does not hurry me. He is always very professional
ERIC B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Went and saw the doctor he offered some easy Carole to see if that helps
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
He treated me well. He answered all my questions. He's a good Dr.
RUTH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Was very knowledgeable and helpful
ORA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Very attentive and available ....It was so refreshing to meet with a doctor who did not have a computer in between him and me...he even touched my feet....his personal service was so appreciated.
SCOT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
What an awesome office in great people that work there in the doctor's superb I would recommend this to everyone I know that has foot issues excellent place
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional, Timely, courteous,and kind
AMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Bliss comes highly recommend. The staff is friendly and the doctor is very informative being the best podiatrist in Concord, definitely top notch!
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very helpful and friendly.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Good experience. Everyone pleasant. Toes feel better.
RONALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Quick and easy
GARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great!!!!
MATTHEW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Matt likes to visit Dr. Biss. He makes his feet happy!
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I was in terrible pain for a very long time. The treatment I received by Dr. Biss was something I never thought possible. Today I can walk without pain. Thank you Dr. Biss
PAUL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Biss is very knowledgeable and explained what my options were in a comfortable manner. I recommend Dr. Biss to anyone needing podiatry care. Staff were excellent as well.