Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.89/5 Star Rating
571 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 571 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROXANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
As always a very pleasant appointment. Dr Biss as well as his staff are always very kind take time to chat. Always ask how I am doing. Wishing Dr Biss and his staff a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Professional and knowledgeable, as always
DENYSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excellent! Friendly! and extremely nice both woman that work there and Dr Biss.. He makes suggestions on what can be done and gives you options on what to do.....
SARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
All the staff at Concord Podiatry were friendly, caring and professional with my mother/patient. Dr Biss has a wonderful bedside manner when he was clipping my mother's toe nails and does initiate a conversation. Very knowledgeable and has always answered all questions and concerns my mother has had.
DAWN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great!
DONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great as usual. Thanks
AMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Fantastic
ANDREW J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Staff is very friendly and punctual.
KEITH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
My visit went very well thank you
GAIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Allways pleasant experience.Dr.Biss & staff friendly and knowledgeable.
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I would recommend, thank you Dr. Biss.
JOANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Everyone in this office is so pleasant and professional. A great experience.
ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Pleasant, professional, informative and comfortable. Thank you Dr. Biss
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Willing to answer questions directly and to the point. Dr. Biss is very personable and very professional.
ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Biss explained treatment plan at each visit. Great outcome, pain free now
GARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent doctor had him for years
SHANNON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone in the office is so pleasant and upbeat. A personal feel, they know their patients and comforting to see them interact with patients and not being treated like a number. Love the atmosphere!
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Professional and congenial, Dr. Biss addressed both my concerns and I am optimistic that he can help solve my foot issues. I highly recommend this practice.
ANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Biss is thoughtful and attentive, I do not feel rushed unlike many provider visits.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very informative and a caring practice.