Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.89/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FAITH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I always feel comfortable with Dr. BISS and his staff. Very helpful.
DONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Pleasant, on time appointment. Painless. Excited to hear Madicare covers my procedure! Will recommend to others. Donna
ELAINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
All staff and Dr. Bliss were very friendly and helpful. They were very good at explaining my problems and addressed them in a professional manner.
AARTJE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Great service.
SHEILA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Very friendly
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Staff are all very knowledgable, and pleasant. Dr Biss is amazing; I'm a retired nurse and I don't foresee myself going anywhere else.
DENYSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Great
SUSAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
As expected and relief I was looking hor
CHRISTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Proficient, knowledgeable, and professional
MATTHEW L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Just a little expensive but excellent service
MAUREEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Friendly staff and comfortable office compared to other medical offices.
RICHARD S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Da
TIMOTHY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Friendly staff, Doc takes the time required, even with a full waiting room.
BETHANY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Very straight forward, friendly and knowledgeable.
JOANNE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very nice and professional.
RONALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Every time I go there they are very professional. And never take long to get me in and out promptly.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Biss skillfully treated a toe issue, which continues to heal very nicely more than a week later. I appreciated his answers to questions about the problem, and also the prep and follow up of his assistant. Appreciation, too, for his office managers in Concord and Plymouth when making appointments.
LISA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
It’s a busy place but they get right to work! I’m sorry I can’t remember the receptionists name but she is friendly efficient and helps take the “sterility” out of the doctor visit☺️
REGINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Biss and his staff makes you feel relaxed and comfortable . The service I received was professional done from beginning and end!
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Personable