Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.92/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent
LINCOLN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Delightful and educational. My foot pain receded in a couple days
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Boss is great! He never makes me feel hurried and he is very good at solving problems with feet.
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Was super quick and easy no waiting in the waiting room nurse and doctors were both prepared
DREW Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good
JANETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I've been going to Dr Biss for years. I think he's a wonderful podiatrist. He really cares and takes time with his patients.
DAMON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Fantastic. Dr. Biss listens very closely to what I have to say and takes excellent care of my feet. The office is immaculate and the whole team works outstanding together.
GLENN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
My first visit to Dr. Biss's office for various feet issues. All the Staff was patient and took time needed to start the "fix" process.
DEBORAH T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff is very helpful with a very friendly demeanor! The Doctor is very knowledgeable and does not rush you out the door as others do!
JANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great as usual.
PHILIP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Biss is friendly but gets down to business.
GEORGE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Excellent very clean very professional answers all questions and concerns
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very efficient and friendly staff. I went in for a consultation (2nd opinion). After X-rays and an ultrasound Dr. Biss showed me and explained exactly what is going on with my foot. He fully explained all of my options and answered all my questions. I left feeling confident that I now understand what is happening and what to expect.
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Thank you! Great job!
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
We got our toenails clipped and got info on my feet. Dr. Biss was very good.
RAYMOND D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Biss has been our podiatrist for many years. We find him available to us when we have a foot problem with our nails or other injury. He is professional and knowledgeable. I thank God he is part of our health care team.
HILDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great experience! Everyone is very nice and Dr Biss is solving my foot issues.
JOANNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Procedure went without a hitch.
SCOTT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Extremely efficient and knowledgeable.
GEORGE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent medical care and very friendly staff. Wouldn't go elsewhere.