Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Podiatry

David E Biss, DPM

Podiatrist located in Concord, NH & Plymouth, NH

4.89/5 Star Rating
571 total reviews

Dr. David E Biss always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 571 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Biss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
It’s a busy place but they get right to work! I’m sorry I can’t remember the receptionists name but she is friendly efficient and helps take the “sterility” out of the doctor visit☺️
REGINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Biss and his staff makes you feel relaxed and comfortable . The service I received was professional done from beginning and end!
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Personable
BARBARA W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Biss had gentle hands when feeling the joints in my toes of my foot. He gave me a choice to either wear a boot or have a steroid shot. It was a difficult decision, but I chose the boot. I have questions that I’m hoping to get answered when I call the office on Monday.
MARIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great expertise and dedication !
CATHEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great as always. He is a fantastic doctor!
WENDY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Went well, quick
JOYCE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Boss and staff were all very pleasant.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I’m extremely happy with Dr Biss. He helped me understand where my pain was coming from and alleviated it immediately.
ERICKA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr biss was amazing
JAIME S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very nice, great at pinpointing problem areas
RUTH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Biss is compassionate and has helped relieve my pain enormously. Thank you
LORI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Nice doctor and staff
MARION W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very pleased with my conversation with Dr. Biss.
TAMARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Professional Got me in same day for a broken foot. Knowledgeable took te time to explain everything. Very happy w the overall experience
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Except service
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent and very professional!
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
On time, very professional
GARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I’ve had him every sense he’s been a doctor in New Hampshire he’s a great guy
MARY EDITH K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Professional and friendly.